Contact Us


Contact our Tour Desk Team

Are you interested in streamlining your tour desk to improve your profitability? Or an existing agent having a problem accessing with your account?

Contact:
Glen Waddingham – Sales Manager
Phone:
07 4040 7506
Email:
glen@destinationcairns.com.au

Contact our Product Team

Are you a tour operator interested in gaining exposure to the regions leading tour desk network?

Contact:
Andrea Smith – Product Manager
Phone:
07 4040 7551
Email:
andrea@destinationcairns.com.au

Contact Our Accommodation Centre

Are you an accommodation supplier interested in having your property featured throughout our extensive online and post arrival sales outlets?

Contact:
Mikaela Kevin – Manager
Phone:
07 4040 7544
Email:
mikaela@destinationcairns.com.au


Contact our Conference, Incentive and Groups Division

Are you a Conference Organiser or Event Planner seeking destination management support for an upcoming conference, incentive or group travel movement?

Phone:
07 4040 7570
Email:
events@destinationcairns.com.au

Contact our Commercial Team

Are you interested in any commercial opportunities to work with DCM including software license agreements?

Contact:
Sam Ferguson – General Manager – Commercial
Phone:
07 4040 7541
Email:
sam@destinationcairns.com.au
Contact:
Greg Ferguson – General Manager – Finance
Phone:
07 4052 3005
Email:
greg@destinationcairns.com.au

Contact our Accounts Department

Do you have any account related enquiries?

Contact:
Samantha Vongdara
Phone:
07 4052 3000
Email:
samantha@destinationcairns.com.au